This feature requires Author user level or higher.
Draft campaigns and Automation workflows can be deleted immediately from your account. When you delete a sent campaign or paused workflow, you also delete the report, along with its report statistics like opens, clicks, unsubscribes, and bounces for the campaign or workflow.
Below, you'll learn how to delete campaigns and workflows.
Delete Campaigns and Automation Workflows
- Navigate to the Campaigns or Automation page.
- If you are deleting an active workflow, click the drop-down menu next to the Edit button and select Pause all emails. If you are deleting a campaign, move on to step three.
- Check the box next to each title you want to delete.
- Click the Delete button.
- In the Are you Sure? pop-up modal, type DELETE in all caps.
- Click the