This feature requires Author user level or higher.
Draft campaigns and automations can be deleted immediately from your account. When you delete a sent campaign or paused automation, you also delete the report, along with its report statistics like opens, clicks, unsubscribes, and bounces for the campaign or automation.
Below, you'll learn how to delete campaigns and automations.
Delete Campaigns and Automations
- Navigate to the Campaigns or Automation page.
- If you are deleting an active automation, click the drop-down menu next to the Edit button and select Pause all emails. If you are deleting a campaign, move on to step three.
- Check the box next to each title you want to delete.
- Click the Delete button.
- In the Are you Sure? pop-up modal, type DELETE in all caps.
- Click the