Delete Campaigns from Your Account

Draft campaigns can be deleted immediately from your account. When you delete a sent or paused campaign, you also delete the report, along with its report statistics like opens, clicks, unsubscribes, and bounces.

In this article, you'll learn how to delete campaigns from your account.

Delete Campaigns and Automations

To delete a campaign, follow these steps.

  1. Navigate to the Campaigns page.
  2. Check the box next to each campaign that you want to delete. To learn how to pause an automation before you delete it, check out  Edit an Active Automation.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. In the Are you Sure? pop-up modal, type DELETE in all caps.
  5. Click the Delete button.

Was this article helpful?
What can we do to improve articles like this?

Technical Support