Yes, we automatically remove bounce backs and unsubscribes from your list, as long as you are importing to the same list in your account. If you are creating a new list in the account, information from old lists will not carry over to any new lists in the account. This is why we encourage adding to your old list instead of uploading a new list. You can view email addresses that have bounced or unsubscribed in your list.


Related Articles